Prima che si alzi il sipario

  STAGIONE LIRICA | Ridotto del Teatro Regio di Parma e Teatro Farnese, from Saturday, January 07, 2017 to Saturday, March 04, 2017

The presentation of the operas by Giuseppe Martini.

Open rehearsal

  STAGIONE LIRICA | Teatro Regio di Parma, from Tuesday, January 10, 2017 to Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Reserved for cultural associations.

Anna Bolena

  STAGIONE LIRICA | Teatro Regio di Parma, from Thursday, January 12, 2017 to Sunday, January 22, 2017

The repudiated Queen lives in the new production by Alfonso Antoniozzi and directed by Fabrizio Maria Carminati.

Aperitif at the Opera and Dinner after the show

  Gran Caffè del Teatro, from Friday, January 20, 2017 to Saturday, May 20, 2017

To "introduce" the show, for a tasty break at the interval or for a dinner in the moments immediately following.

La bohème

  STAGIONE LIRICA | Teatro Regio di Parma, from Friday, March 10, 2017 to Sunday, March 19, 2017

The historic and beloved staging by Francesca Zambello to live Puccini according to the opera tradition.

I masnadieri

  STAGIONE LIRICA | Teatro Giuseppe Verdi di Busseto, from Saturday, April 22, 2017 to Sunday, May 07, 2017

Artists of Voci Verdiane "Città di Busseto" play the rebels of Verdi in the setting by Leo Muscato from Festival Verdi 2013.

Prometeo. Tragedia dell'ascolto

  STAGIONE LIRICA | Teatro Farnese, from Friday, May 26, 2017 to Sunday, May 28, 2017

In the unique setting of the Farnese, the master of Luigi Nono to reread the myth of Prometheus through the literary giants.