X

Aida

Opera in quattro atti su libretto di Antonio Ghislanzoni

Music
GIUSEPPE VERDI
Edizioni Ricordi, Milano

 

Dates

Teatro Giuseppe Verdi di Busseto

Friday 27 September 2019, 7.00pm
Monday 30 September 2019, 7.00pm
Friday 4 October 2019, 7.00pm
Sunday 6 October 2019, 3.30pm
Wednesday 9 October 2019, 7.00pm
Thursday 10 October 2019, 7.00pm
Sunday 13 October 2019, 3.30pm
Wednesday 16 October 2019, 7.00pm
Friday 18 October 2019, 7.00pm
Sunday 20 October 2019, 3.30pm

All performances are not included in subscription

The performance lasts 3h, with 2 intervals

 

Cast

Artisti del 57° Concorso Internazionale Voci Verdiane Città di Busseto
Allievi dell’Accademia Verdiana

Conductor
MICHELANGELO MAZZA

Direction
FRANCO ZEFFIRELLI
revived by STEFANO TRESPIDI

Scenes
FRANCO ZEFFIRELLI

Costumes
ANNA ANNI

Lights
FIAMMETTA BALDISERRI

Coreography
LUC BOUY

ORCHESTRA E CORO DEL TEATRO COMUNALE DI BOLOGNA

Chorus Master
ALBERTO MALAZZI

Allestimento originale della Fondazione Arturo Toscanini

Coproduction Teatro Regio di Parma, Teatro Comunale di Bologna

In collaboration with OperaLombardia

With overtitles

 

Events

Museo Casa Barezzi di Busseto
Sunday 22 September 2019, 5.30pm
PRIMA CHE SI ALZI IL SIPARIO

 

Attachments

Calendar

FEBRUARY 2019
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Upcoming

Cenerentola Circus

Teatro Regio di Parma

from 22 to 23 February 2019

RegioYoung 2018-2019

Yacobson Ballet
Don Quixote

Teatro Regio di Parma

from 2 to 3 March 2019

ParmaDanza 2019

Festival Verdi is realised thanks to contributions from