X
Slide backgroundSlide thumbnail

APERITIF AND DINNER AFTER THE SHOW

Gran Caffè del Teatro, from Friday 15 January to Saturday 14 May 2016

Aperitif and Dinner after the show

At the Gran Caffè del Teatro, a chance to meet friends before the curtain rises or after the show, or simply to share pleasure in good company at the Teatro Regio.

APERITIF AT THE OPERA

On the occasion of the shows mentioned, the Gran Caffé del Teatro will be open to the public for an appetizer buffet at the cost of € 10.00

Gran Caffè del Teatro
from 7.00pm

Friday 15 January 2016 on the occasion of Le nozze di Figaro
Saturday 20 February 2016 on the occasion of L’occasione fa il ladro
Friday 11 March 2016 and Friday 1 April 2016 on the occasion of Lucia di Lammermoor
Saturday 27 February 2016 on the occasion of Les Ballets Trockadero De Monte Carlo
Saturday19 March 2016 on the occasion of Balletto dell’Opera di Kiev
Saturday 7 May 2016 on the occasion of Corpo di Ballo del Teatro di San Carlo
Saturday 14 May 2016 on the occasion of Svetlana Zakharova

 

APERITIF DURING THE INTERVAL OF LIVEOPERA

On the occasion of the shows scheduled for LiveOpera, during the interval of the projection, the Gran Caffè del Teatro will offer to the public a quick aperitif at the cost of € 6.00.

Gran Caffè del Teatro
At the interval of the projection

Friday 12 February 2016 on the occasion of Carmen
Saturday 12 March 2016 on the occasion of Evgenij Onegin
Saturday 2 April 2016 on the occasion of Aida
Saturday 9 April 2016 on the occasion of La Bohème
Saturday 23 April 2016 on the occasion of Alcina
Saturday 30 April on the occasion of Gianni Schicchi

 

CENA DOPO TEATRO AL GRAN CAFFÈ

At the end of the evening shows at the Teatro Regio DI Parma, the Grand Caffé del Teatro is open to the public for a dinner after the show. Booking is recommended.

 

 

Gran Caffè del Teatro
from Monday to Saturday, from 7.45am to 7.45pm
Closed on Sunday and public holidays. Free WiFi .
In the evenings of show Gran Caffè del Teatro is reserved fot Teatro Regio's audience.
Tel. (+39) 0521 283857 – info@grancaffedelteatro.it

Attachments

Calendar

DECEMBER 2018
M T W T F S S
 1

2

3

4

5

67

8

9

10

11

1213

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31  

Upcoming

Nelle felici stanze

Ridotto del Teatro Regio di Parma

5 January 2019

Opera 2019