opera 2014

Pagliacci-Gianni Schicchi - Prova antegenerale

  Teatro Regio di Parma, on Sunday 5 January

Just a few days before the opening, this rehearsal is open to schools and associations.

recite concluse

Pagliacci-Gianni Schicchi - Prova generale

  Teatro Regio di Parma, on Wednesday 8 January

The First Night preview.

recite concluse

Prima che si alzi il sipario - Pagliacci-Gianni Schicchi

  Ridotto del Teatro Regio di Parma, on Saturday 11 January

Giuseppe Martini , music historian, explains the Opera and introduces the most significant musical moments.

recite concluse

Pagliacci - Gianni Schicchi

  Teatro Regio di Parma, from Sunday 12 January to Sunday 26 January

For the Opera Season 2014, a diptych inspired by Italian cinema, in a new production by Federico Grazzini. 

recite concluse

Prima che si alzi il sipario - La cambiale di matrimonio

  Ridotto del Teatro Regio di Parma, on Saturday 15 February

The students of the Conservatorio "A. Boito" and Giuseppe Martini offer tastings of the opera.

recite concluse

La cambiale di matrimonio - Prova antegenerale

  Teatro Regio di Parma, on Monday 17 February

Just a few days before the opening, this rehearsal is open to schools and associations.

recite concluse

La cambiale di matrimonio - Prova generale

  Teatro Regio di Parma, on Wednesday 19 February

The First Night preview.

recite concluse

La cambiale di matrimonio

  Teatro Regio di Parma, from Friday 21 February to Friday 28 February

For the first time ever at the Teatro Regio, one of Rossini’s early works In a new arrangement by Andrea Cigni. 

recite concluse

Les pêcheurs de perles - Prova antegenerale

  Teatro Regio di Parma, on Thursday 20 March

Just a few days before the opening, this rehearsal is open to schools and associations.

recite concluse

Prima che si alzi il sipario - Les pêcheurs de perles

  Ridotto del Teatro Regio di Parma, on Saturday 22 March

The voices of the Conservatorio "A. Boito" led by Donatella Saccardi introduce the opera through the songs.

recite concluse