X

Cart

Aida

Opera in quattro atti su libretto di Antonio Ghislanzoni

Music
GIUSEPPE VERDI
Edizioni Ricordi, Milano

 

Dates

Teatro Giuseppe Verdi di Busseto

Friday 27 September 2019, 7.00pm
Monday 30 September 2019, 7.00pm
Friday 4 October 2019, 7.00pm
Sunday 6 October 2019, 3.30pm
Wednesday 9 October 2019, 7.00pm
Thursday 10 October 2019, 7.00pm
Sunday 13 October 2019, 3.30pm
Wednesday 16 October 2019, 7.00pm
Friday 18 October 2019, 7.00pm
Sunday 20 October 2019, 3.30pm

All performances are not included in subscription

The performance lasts 3h, with 2 intervals

 

Cast

Characters Cast
Aida NATALIE AROYAN
  BURCIN SAVIGNE
Radames BUMJOO LEE
  DENYS PIVNITSKYI
Amonasro ANDREA BORGHINI
  KRASSEN KARAGIOZOV
Amneris DARIA CHERNII
  MARIA ERMOLAEVA
Ramfis DONGHOO KIM
  ANDREA PELLEGRINI
Il Re RENZO RAN
Un messaggero  MANUEL RODRÍGUEZ*
Una sacerdotessa  LUANA GRIECO*
  CHIARA MOGINI*

 

*allievi dell’Accademia Verdiana

Conductor
MICHELANGELO MAZZA

Direction
FRANCO ZEFFIRELLI
revived by STEFANO TRESPIDI

Scenes
FRANCO ZEFFIRELLI

Costumes
ANNA ANNI

Lights
FIAMMETTA BALDISERRI

Coreography
LUC BOUY

ORCHESTRA E CORO DEL TEATRO COMUNALE DI BOLOGNA

Chorus Master
ALBERTO MALAZZI

Allestimento originale della Fondazione Arturo Toscanini

Coproduction Teatro Regio di Parma, Teatro Comunale di Bologna

In collaboration with 57° Concorso Internazionale Voci Verdiane
Città di Busseto, Accademia Verdiana, OperaLombardia

With overtitles

 

Events

Museo Casa Barezzi di Busseto
Sunday 22 September 2019, 5.30pm
PRIMA CHE SI ALZI IL SIPARIO

 

Attachments

Calendar

AUGUST 2019
M T W T F S S
 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

Upcoming

Verdi street parade

Oltretorrente

21 September 2019

Verdi Off 2019

BIANCHI ROSSI E VERDI

Parco Ducale

22 September 2019

Verdi Off 2019

VERDI E IL CANE INFERNALE

Greto del Torrente Parma

22 September 2019

Verdi Off 2019

Festival Verdi is realised thanks to contributions from